Sprout lover

By robharris35

Jug

I furtled in my parents’ loft, stashing some things I had to relocate from my flat earlier this week. I discovered some old diaries in a box. Apparently I was with Clare and Hayley near to Birmingham New Street station one August day during our university holidays when we spotted the popstar Darius Danesh of X Factor fame (may he rest in peace).

Before leaving Staffs I walked the dog in the woods as my parents are looking after him whilst my sister soaks up the rays in Ibiza. He’s knocking on so he was definitely labouring and I may have dragged him too deep into the woods than his little beige-coloured body was happy with. There’s a Jack Russell-pug cross (a ‘Jug’ - although I don’t know whether this is my sister joking) blending into the path in this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.