Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Journaling Time

Little Man and I have stayed home today. Hubby was working this morning but came home in the early afternoon. I didn't feel the need to go out. The weather has been unpredictable, as normal for England. We've been out in the rain several times over the last few days and I don't like the idea of getting wet, again (I don't have a good raincoat).

Church wasn't on today due to the leadership deciding that it didn't need to go ahead after yesterday's event (they had a service, which Little Man and I didn't stay for, due to him being a tad on the tired side).

I spent a decent amount of time writing in my journal. Its been long overdue. I've been writing several really short entries over the last few days and weeks, but often I've ended up too tired to write a longer entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.