The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

The new training hall

We went to our new training hall today. I had filled the car with crates and lots of other stuff to get myself organized. The benefit of having your own training hall is that you can leave your crates and stuff there, so you don't have to take it in and out from the car all of the time. 

I brought 3 crates and some soft beds, which I don't use and set up a rest place for the boy. I also brought some targets, platforms and other stuff that I often use. And a big plastic box with 4 rooms - one for each of the boys favourite kind of training toy and one for clickers, target-sticks ect. 

When I was done with everything, I had a training session with each of the boys. We stopped for a walk on the way home. A great day for everyone. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.