My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Brighton Royal Pavilion

Today I went to Brighton to meet my eldest son; he lives & works there.
I arrived with lots of Plants, 4 Cucumbers & some Sweet peas.
I was let into the Offices Kitchen where I waited for James & made myself a Ginger Tea... YUM! James arrived & showed me round before we headed off to the Royal Pavilion.
I have walked through the grounds before, but never into the building, so it was a 1st for both of us. It was James' treat all day.
This photo was taken on the Staircase in the building, golden Bamboo Bannisters leading to the Bedrooms.... that's James at the top, he didn't realise I was right behind him.
We had a wonderful day, James even took me to a Sushi Bar for lunch. YUM!
Forgot to say, it's my Granddaughter's 5th Birthday today. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.