Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Green

Back home and fairly knackered after an intensive week of caring for Mum, one cat, two kittens and a dog. The airport was so very busy with enormous groups of what looked like rather youngish schoolchildren ( 12-14 year’s old)going on holidays , is this a new thing, taking schoolgids on international trips in the Summer ? 

Delighted to find the garden in good order, my lilies are in bloom and there is more colour in the bee and butterfly patch, my veggie patch is starting to actually look like a veggie patch and a gorgeous dark magenta water lily is blooming.

I’ll have the results of AbstractThursday tomorrow, but I already have thought up an optional theme for this coming Thursday: ‘green’ !
The tag will be AT421.

In the extra a parting welfie of Mum, my sisters and me

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday’s splash of ketchup 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.