Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Butterfly ….

Looking out at my garden this morning there were a couple of butterflies around my agapanthus. Camera (iPhone) to hand, this was the best I could get - an action shot.

Indoors, my caterpillars that I purchased are growing and getting to the stage of fixing themselves ready to turn into chrysalis’s - they wriggle about then go still for ages, so much growing going on in there.

Wasn’t tge tennis match (Wimbledon) good, watching in between doing some work.

On another note, my husband is raising money fir prostrate cancer research - cycling 100 mikes in August. If you want to donate the. His link is here. https://cyclethemonth.prostatecanceruk.org/fundraising/richards-cycle-the-month-challenge2024?scrollTo=feed

Weekend over already!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.