Marsupium Photography

By magi

Capital Views I

Early start to catch the train back to Berlin. A lot of Germans complain about the trains in Germany. It could certainly be better but it is not as hopeless as they make it sound. I have experienced worse. Got back in time to pick up my stuff to head to the photo picnic in the Mauerpark. I got one of Edinburgh panoramas that I took from Nelson's Monument a while back printed on a cloth banner. Quite pleased with the result. It was really nice to see the work of my fellow Amplers. We had a nice time in the shade and even some people stopped to have a look. I have some more details about the pictures I had selected on my website. A friend of mine I hadn't seen in 16 years also popped by to spend the afternoon with us. It was great to catch up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.