Larchlea

By Larchlea

A GAME OF CHASE.

Very dark morning, but was thrilled to at last see the swan family, the cygnets are now nine weeks old. After coming over the bridge were was a lot of noise and then I noticed the four cygnets were having a great time of chasing each other. I watched them for about ten minutes, then the parents took them off down the canal. You can see the water all churned up with game of chase. Have spent most of the day gardening, managed to saw down a small tree and a large shrub, so tired out now. The extras are the swans and my walk along the canal.
Will not be doing comments tomorrow as I have to go for my eye injection, definitely not looking forward to it, but really need it as I am having trouble even doing my blip at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.