Linda59

By Linda59

Lavender

I met my mum at Scottish Lavender Oils a lavender farm near Loch Leven. As we arrived just as it opened we had a wander around before there were lots of other people taking photographs. We joined a tour where we saw the distillation process which was interesting. 
We then went to Heaven Scent in Milnathort for lunch. This cafe is known for it's gluten free range so my mum had plenty of choice. 
Once I got home I went for a 3 mile walk, it's good to get back to listening to my podcasts again. We've been watching World On Fire as we missed the first series when it was on a few years ago.

Both my daughter and daughter in law spent hours today trying to get Taylor Swift tickets at Murrayfield next year. Neither had any luck....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.