Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

a photos photo.....

.... here we are - my now framed favourite photos of my London trip last week. Did some editing (I love b/w photos - and this kind of color key too) and framed them so Hubby has a job to do when he comes home. Think they would be fit perfect on my wall along the stairs. Did one as a poster collage in monocrome - awww I love it.

Today is the first day since wednesday it doesnt rain the whole day - so went out in the morning without coming back wet - went to the physiotheraphy and now waiting for my friend Bettina and her little daughter to arrive - for a cup of coffee.

Nothing special to do today - looking forward for a weeks holiday in Italy - fingers crossed for some sunshine and nice temperatures

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.