Hissy Swan

Probably the most unfriendly swan I've ever seen!

After a visit to the supermarket I popped over to the nature reserve. It's 2 weeks since I was last there and there has been a lot of growth in that time. I saw a couple of butterflies but, despite the warm sunshine, no other insects!

This swan swam the whole way across the pond just to hiss at me!

Lucy's home after her second Biology paper....it went well so she is now revising in the garden for Chemistry tomorrow. After that she has the rest of the week free before school restarts next Monday!

I hope the sun is shining wherever you are.

A massive thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts for my squirrel blip yesterday....one of my most popular blips ever :))

Happy Monday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.