POG's Journal

By POG

A bit scary.

Hello Everyone,

I had the operation to fix my belly button hernia and according to all at the hospital all went well… I went home in early evening of yesterday I settled down and found a comfortable position to watch some TV before going to bed.

I went to bed before midnight but needed to get up to go to the loo during the night but passed out and fell onto one the mirror wardrobe doors in my bedroom… I was quite disorientated and to be truthful distressed…

In the morning I was amazed to see that 60% of the mirror door was shattered but fortunately it was still in place. My sister and her son came up and used the tape to try and keep the door in one piece before removing it and taking it to the dump. 

Not a very pleasant experience for sure.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.