LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Look at the dog !!!

Omygodddd. I just got home from my internship.
I had a more relaxing day than normal because I did a lot of clients on my own. Nobody was watching every step I took. Thankgodd. That works so much better...

I didn't got a lot of sleep this night, so I didn't want to do much effort for a picture. first I was photgraphing a plant.. But than I layed down on the cough and took a picture from me and Smokey, just for fun.. When I turned the camera around I saw that smokey was sticking his tongue out !!! HAHAAH
I just got a million dollar shot !! I love it !!

I'm so tired. I'm gonna sit on the sofa and watch Dr. Phil or something else I don't know.. Tomorrow my alarm will wake me up (again) at 5:15 am...... That can't be good...

And hopefully my packages will arrive, I ordered some pictures I made and something from miniinthebox :D pray for me.

Enjoy Smokey hahahah !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.