Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Bananas!!

I believe that's a phrase used by The Minions!! I must admit I've never seen any of the films but they are much loved by many, many people.

These Minions have appeared on the top of some bollards at the side of the road at Mountain. For many years the same bollards had giant stickers, of said characters, stuck on the side. However, over time they suffered in the, good and bad, weather, and were hardly visible anymore until a few weeks ago...

...when these new additions arrived made of fabric! I thought I'd blip them because they always seem to bring cheer with them. :-)

As I type this, the rain has returned, bringing with it thick fog, so it looks like another November in July evening. I was so lucky to have a dry window, more or less, on my stroll. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.