Marking Time

By Libra

Garden of Time

Delighted to discover a new walk today, the Garden of Time, tucked away at the far end of Stirling university campus.
 
It provides a place for contemplation for students where nature, art and history combine.
 It is so quiet and hidden from the main campus that I was alone in it.
 
After another skirmish with our local computer store in Stirling I needed some peace to sit and think.
 I was assured in no uncertain terms they didn’t “do” AI – artificial intelligence -and could not help me.  . Change your ID was the only security advise I got.
 
They said they had not been trained to use it, which is surprising since it has taken the world by storm.
What was even more surprising was their total lack of interest in the subject.
 

 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.