Hugh1342

By Hugh1342

Highland games

Today we went to the highland games. When we got there we could just hear bag pipes everwhere. 
When we had a look around the girls went somewherwe and me hen and dad looked at some racing. A man came up to us and said if we wanted to do wrestling. I went and did it. 
It was very fun. In my age there were only 3 people in the first round i versed a girl who had been doing this in a club for a bit i expet and i smashed her 3 nill. I had just learned the rules and beat the people who do this all the time. 
I was in the finals instently. Then the girl won against another boy 2-1 so she versed me again in the final. As expected i smashed her 3 nill again and in the second round of the finals i smashed the girl and she had to have a minute break becouse she hurt her head.
I also had the oppurtunity to play an age up so i did. I versed another girl but appranty she had been doing this for years and years she samshed me. 3-0. I also saw her later in the adult wrestling and beat someone. then i versed the other boy i didnt get the verse before. He also came up. I lost the first round becouse of my own mistake its hard to explain. Then i won 2-1. 

At the end they handed out medals i got a 2nd place medel for the upper age group and 1st for my age group.

Afterwoulds me and hen played a shooting game were we shot bb guns it was super fun. 

We also found a PRIME store i bought the last prime i needed. I also went on a bunji jumping trapoline.

After that we whatched the hammer throw then went home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.