LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Rain Stop Play

All plans went out the window today. We was planning a trip out for the day to visit somewhere nice and get a few possible blip shots. That changed with the horrible damp weather we have had today lots of rain very heavy at times. So the day has mostly been spent indoors at least the weather has been nice in Manchester and we have been able to watch the start off the 4th cricket test match where England have made a good start.

We did venture out to Lidl as I fancied Crusty bread  and  cheese for lunch  so we got that and a few other bits while in there. As i was taking the trolley back I spotted the reflection of the trollies in the puddle so grabbed a shot on my mobile for a blip.
I will be popping out again soon to visit Mum and then get some tea on the way back and then we are planning a film night tonight and a few beers for me and gins for Julie .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.