My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Hippy Bowl

My ex Sister-in-law contacted me on Sunday out of the blue, asking to meet up for lunch yesterday or today.
I chose today as it was my middle son's birthday yesterday & if she wanted to cause trouble I didn't want it yesterday.
Well, all seemed to go ok, she wasn't nasty.... I mean why would she, but you never know.
She talked with me & asked about the family & told me a little of her life.
The Lunch was her treat.... Good I can't afford those prices.


I had the Hippy Bowl:-


Roast butternut squash, green lentils, ancient grains, avocado, beetroot & spinach with turmeric & mint yoghurt.


It was very nice too.
I popped into Grape Tree on my way home; I'd made Dinner this morning. :)
Sausage & Crushed Potato Pie, using vegetarian sausages of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.