Majoayee

By Majoayee

Hugs are good!

A Hug to all those who need one!!

Digital group today and we looked at a tutorial about the Difference blending mode.  (Photoshop)  It was interesting and I put one in extras to show the effect of a white circle on a black background and also of a  texture/colour added with the Difference Blending mode.

I have started emptying one of the bedrooms as we want to put a proper bed in it.  At the moment it's just a mattress on the floor.  Also trying to work out what to do about the carpet - the underlay has turned to green dust in the well trodden areas!

Ro took eldest to the nurse because her cough just doesn't want to go away.  She asked when it was the most troublesome - on waking up and before going to sleep she answered and then she added : and when I stand on my head!!

A beautiful day so Ro and I managed the Smith Lane walk.  Ro is producing food and then it's our art group!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.