CodladhSnámh

By RP1

St Malo

Google said 2.5hrs for the drive but it took me 3.5. Anyway, the drive was fine, and here I am. I had to sort out my bike (deliver it to a bike repair shop for 24 hours) and then walk home. I got to take in the promenade where so many different activities were taking place. But not before I sorted a phone/data/wifi problem. All set now, I would be lost without it.
On my way home I passed people waiting outside a restaurant 25 minutes before it was due to open. A fish buffet, of course I joined the queue. Mussels, oysters 2 ways, whelks, periwinkles, razor clams, prawns, cockles 2 ways, fish soup, cheese, local dessert....... worth waiting for. Uploading as I take a break. The walk home might be long.

One extra high key

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.