It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Mushroom Cloud

Had a bit of a lay in on my day off.
With so much going on in the home front with the loss of Garris dad and the issues with his mums health and me getting my back issues all over again and having to go to see the nurse about ( women’s things) and the fact I’m I’m now officially old, I still have not even taken the Z8 out of the box! Not sure when I’ll get time. The only reason I got this phone shot is because we also have Garris daughters dog for a week and I was walking her this afternoon.
I’m having to be so careful at work as as soon as I go to bend down to pick up case of delivery my back pings like an electric shock and I feel like it’s going to lock up! I’ve been ok for over a year and now this!
Always something!

So I’ve been a bit lapse in Blipfoto.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.