Ummaname

By TheFox

Orkney islands

Today we left Dingwall to go to orkney Islands.i woke up early ( even when I dismembered want to) to go to breakfast. I had a chocolate croissant and three mini pancakes, sadly I dropped one off the pancake pieces in the thing that was holding the maple suryp and it was completely soaked and it was gross. It was about a 2 hour drive to the boat and the boat trip was about 1 hour and 30 minute ride. When we got there I was surprised that there were pretty much no trees. We went to the place where we are staying and sorted out beds ( somehow). After that we all went to a good place. One really good place... ISBISTER! We went to ISBISTER! There we went on a walk to this 3rd castle, 3rd turret and 3rd memorial. It was cold, windy and freezing so I went into hibernation when we got there and this is what I said... BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! Yep, that's what I said. When we got back we had dinner and I had a steak pie but there was one problem... there was no PASTRY! Who's ever heard of a pie with no pastry! This is a photo of the view from the memorial and me and Hugh at Isbister. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.