New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Red Admiral

Tonight was my first Wednesday evening I got to spend with P in ages!  Didn't get off the the best start as I left my glasses at work, convinced myself that I must have left them at home and then remembered where I took them off about three quarters of the way to meet P...  Ah well.

Had a good day at work, talking training and having a go at some VR dementia awareness training which was both fun and eye opening.  It meant I didn't get lunch unitl mid-afternoon but all felt worthwhile.

We made the most of the break in the weather and wandered round the Kerse before tea.  Found today's blip subject hanging out in the middle of the road and picked them up to try and find a decent flower.  Not sure if they'll recover and they seemed pretty unbothered by being carried a good few hundred metres, so it might be that their time is up.  If so, they're now forever immortalised in Blip (until the datageddon when all digital knowledge is lost. Fun times).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.