YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Parcevall Hall

Back in one of my "Happy Places" for a singing retreat.  17 of us here this time.  Got a super large room with an en-suite - Yeay!  Had a nice dinner and then we did some singing in rounds, during which we could see rain sweeping down the valley followed by a glorious rainbow.  And breathe..... :-). Not so sure about the creepy door in the rafters of my room though, (couple more in extras) and now I have a large moth and a spider in the room!  I can't stand moths and this one is buzzing around and battering itself  against the beams - hoping the spider will have it for dinner as I won't be sleeping much tonight with that flying around!  Very difficult to get any phone service or internet here as so remote, so hoping this will post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.