simple moments

By simplemoments

birthday…

…visitor

in

the garden

as is my tradition - on my birthday - i headed off to - a nearby starbucks which - fortunately is close enough - for me to drive to myself - and collected my free - birthday chai from them - it’s a wonderful little - perk starbucks offers their - members on their birthday - it may not seem - like much but it’s - a great show of appreciation

then i did a - circuit around the - community garden to see what - was new and found this - intriguing tiny gold bug - posing for me on a flower - i’ve no idea the - name of either bug - or flower but they - compliment each other well - and i’m always excited - to find an amazing insect - to chat with about - whatever’s going on - it simply leads to…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.