journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

It started well

Today has been a real mix. The journey back went well. Very little traffic and only a couple of small showers. The car seems great. 
I stopped as I had a work meeting to connect into and Gretna Outlet Village seemed a good place to stop. Great plan, great seat for being nosey (in blip), great coffee, great croissant. Unfortunately not great connection. In fact I never managed to get on the meeting but did spend 45 minutes with our IT help desk trying to resolve the issue. They didn't. Take 2 in the morning. 
After Gretna travelled to the hospital. Youngest was needing shopping. Like my day she was mixed. Her battle against the Eating Disorder is ever present. When I left I think she was feeling a bit more positive. Fingers crossed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.