Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Wonderings

Hubby's going onto night shifts tonight, and thus, Little Man and I have spent a lot of time out and about. I wanted to ensure that hubby was able to rest without the Little Man making a racket about the house.

This afternoon, I popped Little Man onto my back, in his carrier, and went for a long walk. He barely fits in the baby carrier now and is pretty heavy, but since I don't have one of the backpack style baby carriers, the one I have has to make do. Little Man doesn't mind it and seems to pretty much enjoy being carried on my back.

It's been a while since I posted a photo of myself. So here you go. That tattoo on my arm is of two poppies, for Remembrance Day and all that. It was one of the last tattoos that I got. I've done a TikTok reel on all my tattoos if you're interested. Just click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.