BethaBlip 78...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

Bethany got a wee surprise this month. I got a call from my brother asking for her sizes for the dress. What dress was our question. Oops, he forgot to ask her if she'd be a bridesmaid at his wedding. He Skyped her later in the day and she was delighted and accepted. I remember I was getting the washing in from the line the night she was asked and could hear her chatting about it with her friend next door whilst bouncing on the next door trampoline.

Bethany loves climbing just now and I have visions of her playing on the parallel bars in the school playground every break time. Whenever I pick them up from school, we go round the back of the school to the far away entrance/exit so that they can have a shot of the trim trial where the parallel bars are. She uses the bars to grab and flip herself upside down and swing over in a variety of different configurations.

You can check out the rest of this series and see her progress by entering the words tagged BethaBlip into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.