Seelye

By Seelye

Seaside view

Earlier in the day I went to a store that the owner of the hotel I stayed at runs.  I grabbed a taxi to get there since it was the worst heat of the day...I grabbed a cab w/out AC.  When moving it was fine, at a stand still it was like roasting in a tin can.  I decided to walk back to my place since I had my umbrella and there was a bit of a breeze.  This shot was even later in the day and it was lovely sitting there with some guacamole and drink.  I guzzle more water than I thought possible.  

First extra I sent to my niece because she bought me the dress at the purple store in Seattle when I was there in January.  The 2nd extra are some of the shells I've collected along with a little banana from my landladies banana tree.  They're yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.