still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

Bringing home the bacon..

In the first extra is - Looking for a parking spot
In the second extra is - parked for the night
The Osprey are back at Jubitz truck stop in Portland

Way past my bedtime again but..

One of the best ways to get on a nurses good side - tell them you will feed their patient - this allowed my mom to eat slowly, eat more and allow us to have more quality time together. It is so awesome they got the medications right as she seemed like my mom again.. As she gets tired though the memory fades..

My mom was feeling a bit low when I got there but as I started reading your comments to her - she said "Really?" - yes - and she wishes she could thank each and every one of you personally.. I so much appreciate it too..

Good night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.