JMK

By JMK

A Good Read

It has been a cold day with a few light showers passing by. The mountains are getting a good coating of snow. From tomorrow night until Monday there is heavy rain warning for Christchurch. 

I really enjoyed this book.  

I have another UTI. I only finished the last lot of antibiotics on Monday. The nurse practitioner only gave me five days of antibiotics which wasn't enough. I could feel it coming on again on Tuesday. The test didn't show much up, so she didn't give me anymore antibiotics. I was so bad over night I rang the clinic again and managed to see a GP.. sadly not my own one. I did have an infection today..a bad one. Worst I have felt for a long time. I have seven days this time. Hopefully it clears up this time. I will have to see my own GP to go back on the prevention antibiotic. As if I had a infection when my operation for my knee replacement comes up.. they wouldn't do it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.