watching dry paint

By lensbrush

homeward bound 1400

We went out for a drive today to run Miss Daisy somewhere else, but I’m afraid it was a non event. She refused to walk down to the footbridge to cross onto the beach at Southport, and fidgeted on the back seat for the remainder of the drive. It was onward to Willunga for lunch - (beautiful coffee at the Golden Fleece Cafe). 
We hit a snag starting on the homeward trip, as the front passenger window refused to wind up. So I vacated the front for the more sheltered backseat. Which is where I took the photo. We will probably have to take the car to an auto electrician…

I don’t think it’s a blip milestone, but for me 1400 pictures represents a significant swag of images, considering that I don’t post every day, and I’ve been on here since 2012. I know that in that timeframe, others have uploaded many thousands of photographs. It’s still a habit nonetheless- maybe habit-rich, but time-poor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.