Diarised

By Diarised

Murdle

I am all caught up with my blips now after a couple of days away.  Just need to catch up with everyone’s journals now to see what you have all been up to.

We had lunch out at the Skylark.  I had a very tasty prawn salad. Other than that it was a fairly lazy day, although Leo did have to exert himself later with some footie training.  

I enjoy a good puzzle and like these Murdle games. You can do a daily version online here https://murdle.com/ but I also treated myself to this book so I can take one in whenever it take my fancy.  The simple ones are fairly easy to work out but the more advanced ones are really tricky and can take an age to work through. 

There is some building going on around us and it looks like they are about to complete a path that will connect our road to the new development.  I am looking forward to that opening up, as it will give a new route for me to take when plodding about and should also provide a quick route for Dad to use on his scooter when he wants to get out for some fresh air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.