sempre grato ainda

#flowerblipsbyS

#sofiehandfies

STRAVA Day 777+ Practice cycling sunrise and selfie

Featured photo is the clay rose given to me by T last night after we watched a rated 7+ film on Netflix which he surprisingly enjoyed (he now has different preferred films, animation and shows that he gets annoyed when he is interrupted or he feels that am hovering). 

Today was overwhelming.  Chew, our mixed breed dog followed me again all the way to our street. Thought that if I continued and not be concerned about him, he would know how to go home on his own. After a couple of hours without him, requested that my first cousin, kuya Danny accompany me to check on him. We found him in the area where I left him seemingly fighting with stray dogs. He was just sitting there. Learned that there were already concerned passers by who took his photo and posted it on Facebook as "missing dog." Just grateful that he was not dog-napped and is definitely still alive. No idea how I'll be able to handle his loss if ever.

*T had his first attendance pre- Baztekhan (martial arts) class at the second floor of Fitness Lab while B had to shoot the weightlifters at the third floor. 

***
Tired but always grateful still. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.