Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Painted beauty

Another sunny start to the day which brought the butterflies onto the Buddleia :-)

Good to see a Painted Lady who posed beautifully for me .... loved the light through the wing so just had to be my blip .... hope you like it :-)

As the image includes the Buddleia flower I'm tagging it for Flower Friday ...... thanks to BikerBear for hosting :-)

The sunshine didn't last as the heavens opened at lunchtime & it poured! To quote the weatherman he said it had been "siling" down! Thought that was a local term not national!

Does seem to have brightened up again now though .... wonder how long for?

Hubby has got next week off .... we have a few things to do ..... exciting things like a visit to the tip! Not sure when I will be blipping ..... will catch you when I can :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ...... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.