Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

God...I love this kid :-)

And he still laughs at my jokes....although in a "you are so silly, Mom" sort of way :-) And he ALWAYS can make me laugh...and is in very goofy form this eve - lovely!

His dad, who is the football coach, is out of town and E just takes the responsibility for getting everything to practice, making sure they have everything they need....he is so good at staying on top of things. Such a good kid.

And D got a 5 on a tough test today....lifting his grade....very cool as well :-) And he also knows how to make me laugh, when he wants :-) So nice having these two....what would I do without them...they ground me and remind how lucky I am.

NOW we are going to have some nachos before heading to bed. It is so light so late now that it is hard to get to bed at a decent time....but will try!

Have a good eve :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.