Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Street Corner Seris

Stafford at Whipple

The old Any Mountain shop that didn't survive the pandemic is being reworked into a combination of smaller commercial spaces.  A cannabis dispensary will be in the main space.  I am looking forward to the changes, there's been a fairly high degree of sketch since Any Mountain closed its doors and the place abandoned but with the new business moving in I am expecting that to change quite a bit.

---

The repairs are not going terribly smoothly.  Unfortunately, I was anticipating this because of the HOA's involvement/responsibility for the damage; I did not get to choose my own contractor for this particular stage of the work (she says through gritted teeth).  We had a phone call and I will be having a face-to-face on Friday. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.