AH14

By AH14

Hide and Seek

I've been experiencing various degrees of discomfort from a pinched nerve recently but decided that I ought to at least try a short walk. I went to Longham Lakes and managed a couple of hundred metres before realising that it was a no go and that I’d best turn around, if I wanted to make it back to the car. So my blip-potential was a bit lacking. I quite liked the way it looked like this gosling was hiding from his parent :)

I'm blipping a day late, so I can report that 30 hours of rest, anti-inflammatories and gentle stretches have seen a big improvement, although I won't really know until I resume normal activities.

Canada Geese in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Kayakers at Sunset'!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.