AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Ruby Throated Hummingbird

Ran up to Hudson’s and got some clear spray paint and some small cable ties.

I got out my acrylic paint pens and touched up the designs on my rollator where they had been scratched through. I then applied multiple coats of clear paint. I now need to do a fine sanding before applying a final coat of clear paint

Joey had accidentally clipped the lights on the little Christmas tree with the weed eater and so I took all the lights off the wire frame. With all the lights off the frame, I decided now was a good time to give it a good coat of green paint.

Kent cut the back part of the backyard when he got home so I sat outside while he did that.

Another week has come and gone so Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.