Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Another Day Out

What a lovely day. We went into town so that hubby could sleep. We went to Victoria Park and watched one of the staff mow the bowling green. Little Man enjoyed it a lot and kept waving at the man when he was walking away. I took this photo on route to the park. It's a little door in the wall of St. Mary's Church in Stafford.

We ran into our friend, B, who we spent a good amount of time with. She's a good friend of mine. We were able to help her sort some stuff out.

We then walked home along the Isabel Trail, as per normal. Little Man fell asleep whilst we were going home. So I sat down and wrote in my journal for a bit. The weather hasn't been great, but at least it hasn't rained, which I was pretty pleased about. I did have to wake the Little Man up as I didn't want him sleeping too long as it would have messed up his sleeping pattern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.