Majoayee

By Majoayee

A rainy day in Bolton!

The weather forecast was correct - it rained today!  Ro watched the match this morning - ladies football world cup from Australia.  England beat Haiti by one goal so he was pleased!  Meanwhile I made a batch of soup in the soup maker and prepared a chilli for tonight.  

A quick soup lunch and we were off to Argos in town to pick up my new printer!! 

 Then we treated ourselves to a Costa drink.  I took a photo !  

Home and it was paint the walls of the bedroom. I helped but Ro did most of it!  When you consider that when the furniture is in place not much of it will be visible....

I've still got ironing and make a batch of apple jelly on my list but I'm thinking there may be too much for one day!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.