Lost in Thought

By steveng

A collage of wet felt

In recognition of the damp day here's a quick collage of images from a wet felting workshop Gill organised for the Kineton Art Group. 

Aside from a couple of trips to the village hall to get a few images for them I have:
played fight the flash gun settings - a score draw
played fight the detachable tow ball - a win for me
played find the 7 pin adaptor for the bike carrier - another win
and errrrr - watched the rain falling?

In my defence, the tow ball fight was a re-match and quite lengthy.

Thanks to everyone for your comments and awards on my Bee macro yesterday - I will get around to replying at some point.

We're off to Leeds tomorrow to help our son with sorting out his flat contents for a move.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.