All Fresh

The bunnies were very insistent this morning that I should get dressed and go get them some more megazorb so I could put their dig/poop/play box back after I had to remove it yesterday when Luna cat had a big wee in it (she'd only just come in as well grrrrrr cats). They also requested some nice nommies.

So happy Jeeves and Wooster when I came home with a big bag of fresh hay.

Magic and Kirk got to play in their run all day so they were happy eating fresh grass, Magic even let me make a fuss of her I felt honoured, she can be such a flighty little thing.

Ferd has been pooped all day, as has Mr Mouse and me (looking forwards to my ultra sound therapy tomorrow, though I may get told off for aggravating it, meant to be making my hip better not going for mega walks and aggregating it all up before its healed properly).

It's been one of those I couldn't settle to do anything as I was waiting for my hose to be delivered kinda days (a very grown up purchase), its 50m and reaches to the bottom of our garden hurrah. It's on a little cart so I can safely store it away in the shed.

And the rest of the day I've been in a snit I really, really, really want a new camera a nice dslr even picked the one I want a canon 600d and had already mentioned to Mr Mouse last week if he thought people would be prepared to give me money towards one for my birthday and Christmas, but that's ages away and I was soooooooooooooooooooo tempted to be a bad, bad Mouse this morning and abuse my credit card *sigh* I was good but just made me grumpy.

But has made me realise that I do really want one and its not just a whim, I want to learn more and get better esp after the comments I received from sprocker walk yesterday and the photos I took. Most are just everyday run of the mill but there are some gems, and it's those gems that I want to learn from to make my photography better so I have more gems and less throw away images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.