Janewatt

By Janewatt

Today's insect no

Again on wall of entry stairs.
A bee who was evidently injured and hardly able to move. If still there tomorrow will perhaps put it on garden grass.

Upsetting day as daughter had promised to come and do some jobs on house and then go big shops with me.essage at 10:30am to say husband unwell and they're not coming. Then refused to answer phone all day. The work was in return for my paying her insurance bill.
She is unbelievably awful to me and I can't go on like this. Really hate not seeing my two grandchildren.

In the end Gyp and me sat under peach tree by pond. Pigeons, robin and Gyp all drinking from it. Struggled to get full watering can over to veg. box and then can fell over before I could lift it. Had intended to buy hose at big garden shop today. Meteo says it's raining here now, but of course it isn't

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.