CALIFORNIAGIRL1

By CALIFORNIAGIRL1

There’s always one

Staying home, too much traffic and no parking in Laguna Beach, that's why we usually go to the Crystal Cove State parking, where there is parking.
When you are retired it's best to do gardening etc. on the week-ends, that reminds me I have to take out the trash.
We have overcast weather in the morning and the sun comes out around noon. So it is really very pleasant. I am sitting outside and it's just perfect!!
Yesterday when my daughter and I finally reached Laguna Beach, on market day, there was NO parking, and we managed to find on spot for '20 minutes only', we took it. Went to a really cute clothing store (a new one, I have to go back) and my daughter bought a very nice casual blouse, she can were everyday. It is so hard to find 'normal nice clothes' that is wearable. I am still a T-shirt girl and I can prove it with ..... T-shirts, I am ashamed to tell you how many I have in every size, color and shape. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.