as seen

By jankerman

Whitby Steampunk Weekend

A big thank you to Mrs A S for taking me to Whitby! I didn't manage as many photos as usual partly due to being limited to how far I could venture and the fact I spent so much time catching up with people I haven't seen since Filey in mid May. Above is Jen who has featured in my Blip posts before and was her usual undersold self. I will share a link to the limited album shortly.
We then met up with two of our equestrian friends and the yard owner where we stayed the longest, for a meal and great conversation.
This being a back Blip I can say that I have been shattered most of the day (Sunday) but both parts of the day were the shot in the arm I need 
Thanks to everyone for yesterday and those putting up with my erratic Blipping and commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.