CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

XII

I believe this is my twelve-year anniversary of joining blipfoto, encouraged by meles and DaveH, so once again, thanks for all the friendship, support, encouragement, kindness, hearts, stars, comments and silent visits to my journal over the years, and thanks for all your journals and the delight and pleasure I've had from visiting them, meeting some of you and being part of this community. And thanks, of course, to the great team who rescued blipfoto from possible oblivion and keep it going for all of us.

A downside of the passing of time is that I had a steroid injection in my arthritic knee this morning and have to rest it for 24 hours so haven't been able to take advantage of the very welcome sunshine outside to go and chase any wildlife to blip. Here's hoping it works and turns back the clock a bit for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.