Another Day

By BlackTulip

Stumped

One of the women at the Pilates class invited me over for a walk and coffee this morning, and she only lives five minutes away by car.  It was raining quite heavily, but we did a short foray into the park and back.

She lives in an old barn conversion at the far end of the village in another quiet location and we sat in the conservatory looking out over their delightful garden.  Her husband joined us and I found out that he uses an Olympus camera, like me, and belongs to "the other" camera club, but only because he goes to Rotary Club on Tuesdays.

It's been raining on and off all day and I haven't been inspired at all.  I did try photographing icecubes for today's "cold" challenge, but that failed, so you have a slightly faffed pincushion flower with a ghastly background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.