Hugh1342

By Hugh1342

Such a good hotel

I dint sleep that well in the night becouse we were on the plain. I was so releved when we got off the plain i really just wanted to run a mile the hole day.

When we got to the hotel we had a very big nice lunch i had a huge chicken burger. 
After that me and henry played a game of pool on the pool table. When we finished henry played dad so i went fir a swim with the girls while i waited for my go. Becouse it was so hot it was so nice diving into the pool the first time. When i got out and went back another man wanted to play so we did teams of hen and dad me and the man. We just lost. We went on playing for hours. 

While we where playing we bought drinks, they were so cheap so we bought so much i had a coke and a lamonade almost evryone got 2 drinks each.  I really liked this hotel.

Then we had dinner. I didnt get that much becouse i ate so much at lunch.  Then after dinner me and henry played one last big game of pool it went for ages and was really close. 
When we had sunk all our balls it was only the back as i was was about to play my shot aderlaid ran up to us and said we needed to go right now to get to the airport. So we never got to finnish our game. 

Im really looking forward to getting back home to see my freinds and family tomorrow. I really hope i dont get jet lag when we get back eaither.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.