My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

St Ethelburga Church

Today has been a busy one. waiting for my daughter to take me to Tesco for the shopping, I washed up & cleaned all surfaces then started on my Fridge when my daughter said "Are you ready?", so put everything back & shoes on ready to go.
She says that she has to drive to Hastings with her boyfriend who had to collect a letter from his Doctor for his new job, so I suggested that I get shopping over there.
Drove to the Doctors, then back to get shopping while they look around other shops; shopping done, home again for late lunch before taking the cats for their Booster Jabs; home again; now to make dinner & rest.
Anyway I took this photo while waiting at the Doctors with my Mobile Phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.